Responsible for guidelines on the treatment of malignant haematological disease

  • Dr Nilima Parry-Jones (Chair)
  • Dr Toby Eyre (Deputy-Chair)
  • Dr Dima El-Sharkawi
  • Dr Simon Stern
  • Dr Tracey Chan
  • Dr Matthew Wilson
  • Dr Robert Sellar
  • Dr Austin Kulasekararaj
  • Dr Andrew Clark
  • Dr Jahanzaib Khwaja (Task Force Trainee)

Go to the BSH Guidelines where you can filter by the BSH Task Force > Haemato-Oncology.