Responsible for guidelines on haematological disorders relating to haemostasis and thrombosis

  • Dr Will Lester (Chair)
  • Dr Sean Platton (Deputy-Chair)
  • Dr Ian Jennings 
  • Dr Stella Williams
  • Dr Martin Scott
  • Dr Peter Baker
  • Dr Renu Riat
  • Dr Khalid Saja
  • Dr Karen Breen
  • Dr Jayashree Motwani
  • Dr Lara Roberts
  • Dr Annette Bowyer
  • Dr Christina Crossette-Thambiah (Task Force Trainee)

 Go to the BSH Guidelines where you can filter by the BSH Task Force > Haemostasis and Thrombosis.