Responsible for guidelines on all matters relating to transfusion

  • Dr Edwin Massey (Chair)
  • Dr Jonathan Paul Kerr
  • Dr Susan Robinson
  • Dr Shruthi Narayan (SHOT)
  • Dr Richard Soutar
  • Chloe George (BBTS)
  • Dr Katherine Hands
  • Dr Fiona Regan
  • Anne Lockhart (IBMS)
  • Richard Haggas
  • Wendy McSporran
  • Dr Laura Green


Go to the BSH Guidelines where you can filter by the BSH Task Force > Transfusion.